To cancel your Comm100 account, contact your Account Manager. After your account is canceled, you will no longer be able to sign in to Comm100 or access the products and data associated with the account.
Before canceling your account, review the following information and complete any necessary actions.
Before You Cancel Your Account
- Remove the Comm100 code from your website. After your account is canceled, the Comm100 code will stop working.
- Export any data you want to keep. Comm100 will not be able to provide account data after the account is canceled, so make sure you export any important data beforehand.
- Pay any overdue invoices. Make sure all outstanding Comm100 invoices are paid before canceling your account. Your payment history may affect your eligibility when signing up for a new account in the future.
- Be aware that you will lose access to your account. After cancellation, you will no longer be able to sign in. If you need to reactivate the account, contact your Account Manager.
- Be aware of data retention. According to the Comm100 End User License Agreement (EULA), for all paid editions, customer data is cleared six months after the account is closed. Make sure you export any important data before canceling your account.
Cancel Your Account
Contact your Account Manager to request account cancellation. If you do not have your Account Manager's contact information, you can chat with us for assistance.